Find A Dealer

OFM only markets its products through a dealer network of fine retail companies. To search for the dealer nearest you, please enter your ZIP code below and the closest dealers will be listed. Should you need additional assistance, please contact us.

MY ZIP CODE:       
SHOW:  All  |  Retail  |  Mail Order  |  Web SORT BY:  Featured  |  Company
Dealer   Website Phone ZIP CODE
School Outfitters www.schooloutfitters.com 800-260-2776 45212
Staples www.staples.com 800-333-3330 01702
OfficeFurniture.com www.officefurniture.com 800-933-0053 53203
Global Industrial www.globalindustrial.com 888-978-7759 30518
Worthington Direct www.WorthingtonDirect.com 800-599-6636 75214
National Business Furniture www.nationalbusinessfurniture.com 800-558-1010 53203
SchoolsIn www.schoolsin.com 877-839-3330 45262
School Specialty www.schoolspecialty.com 888-388-3224 54912
Wayfair www.wayfair.com 617-532-6170 02199
K-Log,Inc. www.k-log.com 847-872-6611 60099
ATD American Co www.atd.com 800-523-2300 19095
Dallas Midwest www.dallasmidwest.com 800-527-2417 75244
Bizchair.com www.bizchair.com 800-924-2472 30114
OfficeFurniture2Go.com www.officefurniture2go.com 800-460-0858 53202
Schoolhouse Products www.schoolhouseproducts.com 800-305-3432 L3R2S5
OfficeChairs.com www.officechairs.com 800-242-7200 53203
Quill www.quill.com 800-982-3400 60069
Demco www.demco.com/ 800-356-1200 53707
Office Chairs Unlimited www.officechairsunlimited.com 800-410-7494 33076
Find Office Furniture www.findofficefurniture.com 888-719-4960 85018
Beyond The Office Door www.beyondtheofficedoor.com 866-733-0698 54403
Cymax www.cymax.com/ 604-678-9141 V6E 4A2
One Way Furniture Inc. www.onewayfurniture.com 631-249-4393 11735
Wayfair Supply www.wayfairsupply.com 800-316-2207 02115
Coast to Coast Furniture www.ctcfurniture.com/ 800-742-0646 33496
Bellacor www.bellacor.com 651-294-2500 55120
C&H Distributors www.chdist.com 800-558-9966 53214
Hertz Furniture Systems www.hertzfurniture.com 866-841-4875 07430
Brodart Co www.brodart.com 570-769-3265 17748
Wrigley's Business Products and Services www.wrigleysos.com/ 800-270-5150 19512
Academy Furniture and Supplies www.academyfurnitureandsupplies.com 877-687-2223 07201
BisonOffice.com www.bisonoffice.com/ 8008934091 60622
Mercantila www.mercantila.com 415-268-4760 94133
hayneedle.com www.hayneedle.com 888-880-4884
Carr Mclean www.carrmclean.ca 416-252-3371 M8W 4X2
ACP Direct www.acpdirect.com 800-232-2979 75370
Office Depot www.officedepot.com 800-463-3768 33915
Competitive Edge Products www.competitiveedgeproducts.com 866-308-5484 84040
National School Furniture by Direct Advantage www.nationalschoolfurniture.com 414-290-1076 52307
Kurtz Bros. www.kurtzbros.com 814-765-6561 16830
KTM Office Furniture www.KTMOffice.com 317-800-1030 46032
ivgStores www.officefurniturestudio.com 954-416-5000 33028
Spider Office Chairs www.spiderofficechairs.com 800-686-5242 19134
Office Furniture Outlet www.officechairsoutlet.com 888-511-3375 92126
Montana School Equipment Company www.mtschoolequipment.com/ 406-454-0420 59405
Educator's Depot, Inc. www.eddepotinc.com/ 866-736-2012 77479
Lucara www.lucara.com 787-531-3496 00958
Teacher's School Supply Inc. www.teacherssupply.com 800-477-7745 98370
The Library Store www.thelibrarystore.com 800-548-7204 61568
Brame School and Office Products www.brameco.com/ 800-464-3580 27702
2M Business Products www.2mbp.com 866-484-7190 75229
Opentip www.opentip.com 781-583-7536 02141
Marcus Office Furniture World www.marcusofficefurniture.com/ 305-477-3444 33166
Goodman and Johnson Furniture www.goodmanandjohnsonfurniture.com 416-537-9000
Ridders Business Supply www.riddersbusiness.com/BL5/ridders 217-223-0541 62301
3 Oaks Resource Group International www.3oaksgroup.com 855-362-5747 33256
Books 'En More www.booksenmore.com/index.php/technology/furniture.html 424-558-3629 90507
StandsandMounts.com www.standsandmounts.com 800-807-1477 27526
Chair Concepts www.chairconcepts.com 877-221-0266 42501
Feigus Office Furniture www.feigus.com 732-780-6665 07731
J. R., Inc. www.furniture4schools.com 210-658-6364 78148
Binkie Enterprises www.binkiedirect.net 270-495-7815 42754
OfficeFurnitureStyle.com www.officefurniturestyle.com 877-803-1481 02116
Epic Office Furniture www.epicofficefurniture.com 714-892-6368 92841
Eris Marketing LLC www.erismarketing.com 614-870-8513 43119
Info PRO Concepts, Inc. www.officeanything.com 800-867-1411 32257
Skutchi Designs, Inc. www.skutchi.com 888-993-3757 29526
3G Resources 254-718-2402 76502
JLM Office www.jlmoffice.com/ 603-601-6660 03844
Office Furniture Depot www.officefurnituredepot.com/ 863-682-3450 33805
Office Chairs USA www.officechairsusa.com 800-429-8511 02871
C2 Custom Furnishings www.c2customfurnishings.com 204-797-3201 R2E 1B6
Bakagain Inc. www.bakagain.com 910-769-2422 28451
Star Stationers starofficeproducts@gmail.com 980-721-8112 28203
Edge Office www.edgeoffice.com 919-861-8714 27603
Educational Furniture & Equipment Co. www.edufurniture.com 888-719-3330 39301
Large Livin, LLC www.largelivin.com 248-515-4700 43035
The Comfort Store www.sitincomfort.com 740-549-3900 43035
Shop4Tech.com www.shop4tech.com 909-590-5490 91763
eNet Furniture www.enetfurniture.com 877-363-8387 92352
Best Price Office Furniture www.bestpriceseating.com 812-537-3032 47025
BestPricedFurniture.com www.bestpricedfurniture.com 310-891-0810 90505
Total Office Products www.triangletop.com 919-844-1460 27614
Sitbetter www.sitbetter.com 866-311-9421 92126
Office Sight www.officesight.com 877-453-8764
Office Coordinators, Inc. www.officecoordinators.com 423-756-4531 37408
EHC Industries Limited www.ehcindustriesltd.com/ 876-946-1001
Reception Counter Solutions www.receptioncountersolutions.com 323-206-5800 93065
Russell Ventures www.russellventures.com/ 678-574-9805 30102
Office Furniture Universe www.officefurnitureuniverse.com 425-814-2515 98034
Furniture25.com www.furniture25.com/ 888-531-9957 91362
Everyday Office Chairs www.everydayofficechairs.com 877-288-9817 35633
Office Gallery International www.officegallery.net 781-762-3733 02062
ATGStores.com www.atgstores.com 800-390-3309 98034
World Class Business Products www.wcbus.com 800-374-2240 11101
DigitalBuyer.com www.digitalbuyer.com/ 800-408-2718 90015
Howington Office Products www.howingtonop.com 855-489-1489 28372
Chair Hero www.chairhero.com 858-444-4111 92126
Office Furniture Deals www.officefurnituredeals.com 800-456-6746 32257
Vast Market www.vastmarket.com 847-731-5000 60099
My Ergonomic Office www.myergonomicoffice.com 800-680-4930
Southern Seating, Inc. www.designerschoicerep.com 561-386-5282 33411
efurnitureMax www.efurnituremax.com 800-571-2699 46140
Connecting Elements www.connectingelements.com 877-779-3409 29201
Multidesk www.multideskpr.com 787-627-6209 00602
W. W Smith & Associates www.mobilestorageanswers.com/ 800-888-4358 31328
Total Office Concepts, Inc. www.totalofficeconcepts.com 800-962-9728 99362
Fineline Furniture www.indyfinelinefurniture.com/ 317-802-2200 46268